Quire - Unfold your ideas

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Quire

Unfold your ideas


Screenshots

Slide1.JPG

Slide2.JPG
View Image
Slide3.JPG
View Image
Slide4.JPG
View Image
Slide5.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Hunters

Quire is a task management tools, an app which uses hierarchical tree structure, as its backbone, i.e structured in form of a tree. It help users map out their ideas and thoughts, and also tackle them appropriately with steps.

Quire will help you bring your dream to life by helping you:

  • Streamline Your To-dos Visually
  • See and Rise Above Your Progress.

Quire is simply a visual collaborative platform for your next, great projects. It is fun to use.

Available on Google play store and App Store.


Link

https://quire.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Helpful tool for project management visually set your task and assign task to the team members and you can also check progress of each task.. Visual data is easy to understand so every member of the team is well aware to their job and properly handle it.

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Anyway, I like this hunt but , till now the purpose of this project is not clear to me.
@anikys3reasure dear, could you explain it simply for me???

This Quire app is really good. I think a man's pain is your thoughts. To live a dream, it's very important to use this Quire app. I usually use it and it is available in Google Play Store. Hope you will use it and it will be up and running in the next day. For this, it will work a lot better

Great project management platform @anikys3reasure. It's great that they provide both web & app platform. I will use once for my projects for sure.

I love the idea of visual to-do lists. I'm a big fan of Trello because it helps me visualize my workflow better, so implementing the same kanban boards is a plus for me. But, this takes the kanban boards up a notch by pairing them with nested tasks. This way, I can attack my daily to-dos and project-based to-dos from different perspectives, making planning easier. Thanks for sharing this!

Excellent and perfect apps for your minds...

It is excellent because it will help users to map out its ideas and thoughts. Moreover it will play a role in progress and success.i appreciate the team behind this project . Thank you for great hunt.

There is an abundance of project management solutions out in the open but we believe there is still a void which Quire can fill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46