DROID4X - ENJOY FULL ANDROID EXPERIENCE FOR FREE ON YOUR WINDOWS 10 PC

in #steemhunt6 years ago

DROID4X

ENJOY FULL ANDROID EXPERIENCE FOR FREE ON YOUR WINDOWS 10 PC


Screenshots

Screenshot (223).png

Screenshot (224).png
View Image
Screenshot (225).png
View Image
Screenshot (226).png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Droid4x is a free android emulator for windows which allows users perform the activities of their android phone such as running android app on their PC.

DROID4X supports all google play store app, both the once compatible with your android phone and the once that are not, it makes users view apps with a bigger screen i.e on their PC.

FEATURES

  • Versatile
  • Full android experience
  • Easy Gamepad configuration
  • Download apps directly to Droidx
  • FREE
  • Emulator screen record.
  • Perfect keyboard and mouse mapping
  • Touch screen available

Check it out Here and see testimonies from users.

Image Source


Link

https://droid4xofficial.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @anikys3reasure



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

A cool Android emulator for PC. Though I am not a fan of emulating apps on a different platform, I prefer the real software on their specific devices built for them.

For some reason I was searching for such program but i didn't try it. Now there is chance for me to try and install android apps to my emulator so I can use them from my PC. Its free to use and supports all apps. I like all features of it and will try it. Thanks

I was using another simulator and I noticed that it needs a lot of resources and my PC becomes slow. I will try this one soon and hope that it will not make my system slow. Thanks for sharing it with us.

This hunt is particularly helpful to me as I been struggling to bring my android app closer to PC to make things easier.

Rejoice Dear Hunter! You've followed our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified -- Yay!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have tried these Android Emulators in the past and they all seem to do a pretty good job. But I always got the feeling that they can be better, I am going to give this one a try. Thanks for posting!

Good wishes @anikys3reasure,
Your post "DROID4X - ENJOY FULL ANDROID EXPERIENCE FOR FREE ON YOUR WINDOWS 10 PC" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
You have achived this service by following me.


😄😻😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54