Crypto DM - PAID DIRECT MESSAGES FROM SUPPORTERS

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Crypto DM

PAID DIRECT MESSAGES FROM SUPPORTERS


Screenshots

1_2hyNLLLlUbBC0NQ_xwGp3g.png


Hunter's comment

If you ask me if there are ways to continue generating money, I would say yes, only you have to know to look for them, this is one of the platforms, with better proposal that I know, certainly makes me want to use this platform


Link

https://cryptodm.me/


Contributors

Hunter: @andrescaslu



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

But if I put quotes on what you copy of the page and just below leave my comment

You need to quote the content that you copy and paste, and then cite the source properly. Let me know if you change it.

Is that right

You deleted the whole sentence. Actually you can use ">"

Can you approve it

Voting weight : 100%
Points added to the hunt score : 70+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69