Zoho Creator - Make an application online with zoho creator

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Zoho Creator

Make an application online with zoho creator


Screenshots

Create-portals-share-data-and-work-together.png

creator-let-data-popup.png
View Image
creator-home-top-mobile-screen-2x.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

According to my knowledge of Zoho Creator that I read from some of the web. Zoho Creator is a application development platform code-low, and cloud-based enterprise class applications running on mobile, tablet, and the web. And also the maker of the online application that allows businesses to create special web tool.

giphy.gif

andimywapblog.png


Link

https://www.zoho.com/creator/


Contributors

Hunter: @andimywapblog12



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @andimywapblog12,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed it and before I will approve it, yet again, I am going to ask to correct and respect the site’s typography by removing the semantically not correct use of bold font.

This matters because accessibility.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested changes.

Hello @fknmayhem 😁
Change done 😃

Thanks for informations man

Still looks very bold to me on Steemhunt.

2B81C7A0-C373-4234-B30A-FF1F185EE6FD.jpeg

@fknmayhem I don't know what I should change, what I write Hunter's comment without using font?

Just write hunts in normal font. Italics and bold, and headings, have specific semantically uses and ‘making look better [in my eyes]’ is not one of those.

Also, as you know [emphasis], edits need to be made on Steemhunt.

@fknmayhem change done, what else should I change?

Hello! Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @ilovecoding because we love coding! Keep up good work! Consider upvoting this comment to support the @ilovecoding and increase your future rewards! ^_^ Steem On!

Reply !stop to disable the comment. Thanks!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.19% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81