Yogaia - Online Yoga Crafted for You

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Yogaia

Online Yoga Crafted for You


Screenshots

benefitslivemen.jpg

benefitsdevicesm2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Yogaia is an online studio that provides you live and interactive yoga classes for your health and fitness. You can easily connect with teachers in live classes on your phone's camera for tips. It provides the broad variety of fresh classes every single day.

Features:

  • Classes from short to long, slow to fast, easy to advanced.
  • Get unlimited access to all features.
  • Cancel online at any time. No fuss.
  • No charges made until the trial period has ended.source

Link

https://yogaia.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I really like this app. I'm sitting at my desk all day, so I always need to work out. But it's not easy to make time to go to the gym. With this, I can do yoga anytime, anywhere. I'd like to try this app. I look forward to becoming healthier every day with it. I really like it. Thank you for sharing!

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


"Yogaia" is a really cool searching @anayakhan, As there should be no compromise on fitness and everybody should do something daily to keep him fit. Yoga is a very popular and useful technique for fitness in easy way and also save a lot of time.

This is something I could actually see myself use. This looks good for people who maybe don't have time or aren't comfortable doing yoga in front of others. I think I would use this there first couple of times just to get some practice before maybe joining a group session. Good hunt

Awesome! I want to learn Yoga, hopefully, it helps me. I was always curious to know how can I do for my fitness. I will download this app, it seems awesome with cool features.

I really like the fact there are no charges until the trial is over. Very few websites have offers like this.

I would love to try it, I need more flexibility! Thank you for sharing such a cool platform on steemhunt!

I keep saying im going to try out Yoga some day and this looks like just the online fitness trainer I have been looking for with access to class teachers at any time for assistance and unlimited access to all the features and free trial period, its definitely worth a try!! Awesome hunt im definitely checking out further, Upped! 👍👍👍❤

Is it a video platform for yoga? Or live streaming live?
There are many live streaming services for video lectures and general interest, but this service seems to be only for yoga. You will be able to see the information related to yoga easily, and you will learn effectively. I think it will be possible to extend the service for the strength exercise in the gym.

This is a superb service. The instructors actually pay attention to your practice. They are passionate, they actually give a damn

Something for every level. There’s infinite recorded classes so you’ll never get bored. Amazing teachers. The live classes sound great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82