Shyfish - Smart Automatic Fish Feeder

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Shyfish

Smart Automatic Fish Feeder


Screenshots

x3ejklku5xbi1hyfpjoy.jpg

aot0ivk1wbg0x6lkgivo.jpg
View Image
pgxnbutl1kv2ecatn5uw.jpg
View Image
kbm8tshy9bukvlgqty14.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Shyfish smart fish feeder is a great product that is perfect for fish tank and makes it easy for you to raise fish. It never allows you to worry about your fish and can take good care of your fish. It is great for everyday use weather your are home or away.

Features:

  • Feed your fish regularly and quantitatively according to your needs, simple as setting an alarm clock.
  • Completely sealed, not afraid of insects and ants.
  • Time memory and parameter memory.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/smart-automatic-fish-feeder-perfect-for-fish-tank--3#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I also raise mlmeat in a small fish tank. But sometimes when I have to leave the house for a long time, I'm afraid the fish will die. If I had this product, I would be able to hang around comfortably.

I sure everyone who have a fish tank is worried about going out leaving your lovely fish hungry. This is the perfect solution for that, an automated fish feeder. Easy to fix smart device that will feed your fish automatically and you can set the settings.

This is a really smart idea. I remember when I was younger and we had fish we would have to worry about who was going to feed them when we were on vacation or how they were going to get fed when we had to be away from the house for an extended period of them. Having something like this would make it easy to make sure they are getting fed as much and as often as they need it. I think this is really cool and I think a lot of people out there with aquariums will eventually move to something like this. Thanks for sharing. Nice hunt!

Good to hear that this product can feed fish on time. This is very innovative idea to feed fish with an easy way. We takecare of fishtank very easy way.

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Cool Hunt!


Hello, I really appreciate your effort and Here is my opinion about this hunt-

This is really a Cool idea for people like me who often forget to take care of pets. It will automatically give food to the fish so that they can grow and it is the best way to take care of fishes with zero tension.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

I like my fish fresh, straight from the fishtank. Just throw it on the ground and let it die. Then cook. This will help me keep my fish alive for me to eat it later. Dead fish in the tank is a waste.

This is a beauty to the eye. One doesn't really want to starve his/her fish but mehn you do not know when you forget these things. This is a good find and attractive hunt. Love the design.

This is a great device for those who can be forgetful or will be away for a few days it's basically a automatic fish feeder, you basically set the timer for the needs of your fish and the feeder will automatically drop down their food, I would personally keep an eye on things as some fish can get greedy leaving others hungry for a meal.

A beautiful app for fish farmers and aquarists. Quite helpful in keeping tracking of those animals feeding routine, their activities and for ensuring efficiency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42