Aochy - Make Your iphone a Professional Grade Camera

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Aochy

Make Your iphone a Professional Grade Camera


Screenshots

ewxg8jvq4f8zmipma8be.jpg

bytxnpkv4yjkynz6ilqt.jpg
View Image
elgtrpztp71i3yvvs38e.jpg
View Image
l9ne51fhn2ii1l5rbms0.jpg
View Image
trvqmlt0d6vzqsfvrlwt.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Everybody loves to take pictures whenever get a chance to save beautiful moments. Not everybody is having professional camera. AOCHY can turn your iphone smartphone camera into a much better functioning like professional grade cameras. It is a kit which has the ability to give you pleasure of professional photography for yourself.

Features:

  • Purpose Built Multifunction Phone Case
  • Professional Quality Compact Camera Lenses
  • 360 Degree Aluminum Alloy Protective Lens Case
  • 15mm wide angle lens
  • 238 degrees fish-eye lens Source


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/aochy-make-your-iphone-a-great-camera#/


Contributors

Hunter: @anayakhan
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

What if you are on low budget, no worries, buy AOCHY to enhance your photography skills up to the mark. I believe this would give a professional touch to your smartphone cam. I'm jubilant to see your cool hunt so I boosted it. :)

I am grateful for your kind support. By the way I am impressed by the line, " I'm jubilant to see your cool hunt so I boosted it" , you've such a keen insight :)

Waooo I really like this article because I take a lot of pictures with my phone and this could help me to improve the quality and work in the best way as well as being portable enough to take everywhere.

A useful tool for mobile phones

Hi @anayakhan,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48