Yours.Org - Upvote and Earn Bitcoin Cash on Posts & Comments

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Yours.Org

Upvote and Earn Bitcoin Cash on Posts & Comments


Screenshots

DA1BE400-82E0-40B5-AAC7-6BAEE0D8EC2C.jpeg

472DD5BA-82FC-4495-A5D4-D5DA52F32600.jpeg

09B41753-2C02-49F5-83B6-426CAE0E06C7.jpeg


Hunter's comment

Yours.Org is a social media site utilizing Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for microtransactions as Upvotes. You can earn BCH for upvoting other people, commenting and posting.


Link

http://www.yours.org/@alexvanaken?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @amvanaken



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros:

  • enables contributors to earn bitcoin cash for creating content
  • one of the most successful sites to have adopted bitcoin cash since the decentralized currency was launched

Cons:
Nothing I can think so far!

Thanks for your submission!

However, It seems that you are using a Bid Bot.
Unfortunately, we do not allow Bid Bots anymore.

Your post has been de-listed. You can reach us on Discord.

Please tell me what bid bot I used??? I haven’t used a bid bot in months @folken

They are a curation Account, they don’t sell votes. They support me and many other creators who put in lots of time and energy in the past year on Steemit.... Please look into @tribesteemup & @kennyskitchen because TSU is in no way a bid bot!

Ah! My bad :D
Don't worry, I can still approve your post :)
But can you please improve the description, it would be awesome. Thanks!

I don’t like how strict the rules are. How many words does the description have to be?? I feel like there needs to be a very explicit minimum word count if everybody is going to be so judgmental... Not just “improve the decsription”, sometimes there’s only so much to say when you’re summarizing something. 😮

I don’t like how strict the rules are. How many words does the description have to be?? I feel like there needs to be a very explicit minimum word count if everybody is going to be so judgmental... Not just “improve the decsription”, sometimes there’s only so much to say when you’re summarizing something. 😮

Yeah, the announcement about Bid Bots yesterday makes some posts hidden for nothing. We are all learning, don't get upset :)
About the descriptions, I think you should write more information. For example: Why someone should use Yours if they already use Steemit? What's the point?

Anyway, I have approved your hunt. All's good!

Thanks @folken! 💯🎉 I’ll try to be more descriptive. I have been trying to keep it objective and not mention other products/services but if you think that will help I can.

Who's awesome? You're awesome!
You hunted a great product that has been approved by a Steemhunt moderator.
Congrats, keep sharing your awesomeness tomorrow!

Psst, come and say 'Hi!' on Discord


Important announcement:

Please be aware that we do not allow Bid Bots anymore

##Your product can't be approved yet!

Unfortunately, your post does not meet our Posting Guidelines for the following reason:


Hi!
Awesome product! But could you, please, make a greater description?
What is the difference with Steemit? Is Yours better for you? How does it work?


Please edit your post using SteemHunt only and then let me know under this comment.
You can also reach me on Discord.

Ok, earning BCC for posting is nice, I love that. But this website is probably the most ugly one I have seen in a very long time. So much that I run away screaming. :P

Anyhow, thanks for sharing ;)

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 10th place on 2 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54