Typination - Improve your typing speed

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Typination

Improve your typing speed


Screenshots

typi.jpg


Hunter's comment

Typination is a website where you can improve your typing speed by challenging other people. It is like a funny game with the competition. There are options to challenge your friends with matchmaking, random racetracks, or custom personal texts.


Link

https://www.typination.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have bookmarked the website. It can be a great tool to improve typing skills as someone who post regularly on the blockchain.

I think I could use some of these typing speed improvements. Thanks fro sharing. Let's hope we all would become better writers :)

Typination looks helpful website for those who want to increase their typing speed, thanks for sharing.

When I was a teenager I used to do captcha typing. So my typing speed is good, I will refer this other people.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87