BUBBLE ISLAND 2 - A puzzle game cum shooter

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BUBBLE ISLAND 2

A puzzle game cum shooter


Screenshots

gifanime_2018.09.30_14.35.03.gif

Screenshot_20180930-143246.png
View Image
Screenshot_20180930-143256.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

ABOUT THE GAME

Here is one of the best shooting game cum puzzle game you can ever come across, it is known to be distinctive for its adventure mode.

It allows you to shoot balls to match the already available balls thereby creating uniformity.

Watch the game trailer below and read the features 👇👇

e61ff317a5.png

FEATURES

  • Compatible with Android only
  • Amazing Display
  • Addictive bubble shooting game
  • Size is reasonable
  • Easy to play
  • Free to download

e61ff317a5.png

Watch the trailer below:

e61ff317a5.png

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

  • size : 58.19mb
  • release date: ,October 5 2016
  • Latest update: September 25 2018
  • Developer: Wooga

Link

https://www.wooga.com/games/bubble-island-2/


Contributors

Hunter: @ambmicheal



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Fun and you don't have to be an expert to get points, big showers, fireworks, etc. Cute little animals

I love this game it's so awesome. The graphics are great and I have so much fun with this game.i have a lot of other games but this is my favorite game

I love it, entertaining and a great way to not be bored when you have time on your hands. Very addictive.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Makes the traditional bubble shooter game much more enjoyable.It's help to think carefully and read instructions.

I have to be perfectly honest, this is the best bubble shooter I've ever played, and I've played quite a few!

This game is really unique, ridiculously fun, and more than satisfying when you beat a level.All in all though, great game!

Bubble game is the best game in the world. I love to playingg all this type of beautiful games . But bubble game is a beautifull and amazing game I love to playing on my pc

I should say I never spend any money to play games – however, this one has had me a little affected! where I was seriously sad to run completely out of lives!

After going through the game storyline I am convinced that this is my kind of game and I hope to derive great pleasure and fun with ole playing it. Have a great hunt day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84