You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSavvy - The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Steem

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago I moved and it is becoming problematic to find my place to write in the new house. (my new house is a bit noisy)

I do not know what resource credits are but if it is related to the sp, following the advice of a vlogger I put some Sp in the account so is usable, but thank you for the offer you are very kind. I've been spread too thin lately so I limited myself to investigate, read on the page and watch the steemsavvy videos. But I'm taking my time and enjoying the platform.

And again, thank you very much for your kindness.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm impressed by your patience :0)

Resource Credits are are used to pay the transactions on the blockchain. The more SP you have, the more Resource Credits you have.

With every action you take on the blockchain (vote, comment, power up etc), your RC go down. They do regenerate over time.
You can keep an eye on them here: https://steemd.com/@amazonasomos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63