Top 7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 13 July 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 148 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- VegeBot: Robot uses machine learning to harvest lettuce
2.- REV-1: Autonomous delivery robot for your delivery needs

3.- RiQ: The Easy To Build And Program Robot Kit-Easy to Advanced!
4- Symetium: Next Generation Smartphone Computer with 48MP Camera
5- Ledgermail: The World’s 1st encrypted email service on the blockchain

6- DigiCel FlipBook: Animation Software for Professionals and beginners
7- DistrictHive - The Colony: The world's first truly autonomous podtel
If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46