You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Sophia Robot - Entertaining And Educational Companion for kids..!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I am sorry to say but This hunt won't get approval because I have posted this hunt already-
Little Spphia

Bad Luck but Keep it up and I have suggestion before posting anything just try to search on Google as well with its Title name + steemhunt/steemit that will help you to avoid duplicate Hunt.

Thank You & Have a Good Day/Night :-)

Sort:  

Oh,I am not lucky.When I check to publish for that,it is nothing.Maybe internet connection or something went wrong.Anyway so sorry for it.
Thank you for your suggestion and I try my best in future.Good luck to you all,@amar15.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77