You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oaken - welcome to the intersection of BLOCKCHAIN + IOT

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello @sciencegeek, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

I have read about this project and this is one of the Best Project that got huge Public attention in Dubai as well as other famous investors.

I think it could a be great idea of the combination of IoT devices with Blockchain and the Blockchain Based Economy are the future. As this eco-system is built on the top of ETH Blockchain and its dappp allow easy access to the car and with the whole Eco-system with top security. I am damn sure this technology gonna Rock in the future.. :grinning:

If anyone still not understood then I highly suggest you to watch this video-

Dear Please give your attention to this line you made a very small mistake. I think it should be 'are' instead of 'a'. And at last Happy to see you after a short Break... :joy:

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing in detail. It helps a lot to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38