You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True HEPA Air Purifier - 99.97% Germ Fighting, Allergen Reducer 360° Air Purifier

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
I have a doubt because Do you really think it can purify Air up to 99.97%. Well, it seems funny and this device can be also used in Club or public places.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Sort:  

Air Purifier can do a great job for sure. I have experience of another product. It really can purify odors, germs and reduce allergic particles.
As I didn't use this product I'm not sure about it's performance. It's what they are offering. And as it's a trusted brand so I think the product is not less worthy.
Thanks for your attention.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree with you & Thank You for more info @rem-steem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81