PeerHub - A Decentralized Market Place built on STEEM Blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PeerHub

A Decentralized Market Place built on STEEM Blockchain


Screenshots

x7L2VSNEiyAJGtud5iomHxqv8yu327qaGPGSzBheEnW3uo1vDVEn9y9CgJhtWH4s9PRssPyG1BUbhPC.png

eAyTuXc4toTaitk7PgSH7PAQnKkdCfhgmSoAXTiNZ4uoiFoXu9C8Dph2mvuByWF9RCo77gY3ZN6.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Buddy, I am happy to introduce you another DApp named PeerHub which is a decentralized Market Place with Social Side. As we know E-Commerce plays an important role in our life nowadays and security is a thing that can't be avoided. This Dapp is built on SteemBlockchain.

This platform allows us selling of new, used, refurbished and also handmade articles which is my favorite feature on this Platform. This Platform Supports SBD/STEEM it means no extra banking charges world-wide.


Link

https://www.peerhub.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi not my buddy @amar15,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

I didn't know about this. But this platform is offering selling of articles! Sounds amazing. I am sure gonna try this.
Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Yeah, I just put up some of my creations on Peerhub, and I will be putting up more! Check this cool desk organiser out https://www.peerhub.com/items/10732

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49