Lagonda Vision Concept - A new kind of luxury mobility

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Lagonda Vision Concept

A new kind of luxury mobility


Screenshots

lo1.jpg

lo2.jpg
View Image
lo3.jpg
View Image
lo4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


This is a Concept car design by Lodonda that has all the luxurious facilities that most of the people want. This is a fully Electric car and this is the future of luxury cars. I really appreciate the great design and concept that make this car unique.

Features:

  • Luxurious Ride
  • Electric Vehicle
  • Great design

Thank You...


Link

https://www.lagonda.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @amar15



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Woah! This is luxury indeed, so sleek and classy I wouldn't mind getting myself one lol. Interesting where things are headed thanks to tech.

Hunting is good, the design is charming, very futuristic, looks luxurious and follows the trend as an electric car, the future will not be long enough to come to us, be prepared.

Its the first time that I hear about this brand especially on luxury catagory but When I look its product I must say that I am suprised with their end work. Its a great thing and I like it very much. Nice hunt

Wow, so innovative and futuristic car. I hadn't known Lagonda before. Thanks for sharing. Perfect hunt.

Great car with great design line. Electric cars are the future I hope my next car will be electric,l. Great hunt thank you!

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Very nice car

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amar15.

Futuristic vehicle, Elegant & Unique Design. Cool hunt @amar15

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65