I&PHONE C1 - Anti-Theft Smartphone Tracker

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I&PHONE C1

Anti-Theft Smartphone Tracker


Screenshots

lc1.png

lc2.png
View Image
lc3.png
View Image
lc4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Please watch this video...


This is the smartest Phone tracker I have ever seen in the market. It has a lot of advanced features that will help you find your lost phone. After pairing when your mobile will be 100 meters far from your card it will ring & now you can play with it.

It will tell you current location & lock your phone. With the help of its application, you can call to your phone and talk with that person. It will click selfie & pics for evidence on one click.

Features:

  • Easy to install & Use
  • Smart & Sleet Design
  • Wireless Charging
  • Never let you lost your phone
  • Uses NFC technology
  • Waterproof
  • Bluetooth 2.0

Screenshot (394).png

Thank You :-)


Link

http://iotok.kr/iphone_c1/what-is-iphone-c1/


Contributors

Hunter: @amar15



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I wondered what will happen if the owner lost both of his/her phone and I&Phone Card.

This device makes you worried free that your mobile has been stolen, you can easily find and track your mobile through this product.

Hi @amar15,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Thanks a lot @fknmayhem :-)

When I lost my cell phone, I think I can find it too simple.
Nice hunt & infomation !
Thanks

Welcome & Thanks to you @dudream :-)

Really wish I had this product when my phone was stolen.

If I recall, I had something similar when i had a Symbian device, the phone would send a message to any number of your choice the location and time the phone was booted on.

Nice hunt!

No Worries my friend @otemzi,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81