7 undervalued hunts curated by me [5 Jan 2019]

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hello Buddy, I hope you are having good time and if you are then no worries it will definitely gonna be changed. Today, I played magic-dice and you know I got magic and that magic was my 6 STEEM gone from my account... haa ha lol...

Well, May be today is my last day of work as an influencer and I have only 9% chances to be an influencer again because this week I didn't get so many good hunt on right time.

There are around 139 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort. I know the number of hunts is higher in last 7 days.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1-Coko: Robot that will entertain children with funny sound effects
This is very helpful tool for today's busy Mom & Dad at least their kids will not cry every single movement. It will keep busy kids to have fun.

2.- The Spy Can: IoT-connected objects for water

3.- Austen Translation: A satirical strategy game set in the world of Jane Austen

4.- Tech-io: The Knowledge-Sharing Platform for Developers

5.- Mio The Robot: Assemble and Program your own Robot

6.- MathPapa: SOLVE your algebra problems step-by-step

7.- Oxygem: A Smart Ring to help SCD Patients

If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


*** Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed. ***

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46