7 undervalued hunts boosted by me [ 18 May 2019]

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you are doing great & having a Good Time. Yeah! I had another great day and Let's have a quick look at my today's work. There are around 178 Hunt has been posted by our Smart Working Hunters and I really appreciate their effort.


source

So, Without making further delay. Let's jump to it-
1- XR Web: Decentralized Protocol for Spatial XR apps
2.- ION: Smart H2O Controller
3.- Recycled Plastic Bottles: Make recycled plastic flowers, teach kids to preserve nature
4- WIFIPLUG: Simplify, schedule and automate daily life..
5- Affdex For Market Research: Analyse your customer's emotional reactions to your content

6- Overops: A DevOps tools for monitoring the server
7- Slack + GitHub: Connect your Code without Leaving Slack
If you love reading about new invention and technologies devices then you should start from above hunts they all are great and helpful for humankind and I am damn sure you gonna enjoy.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76