You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBNT - A Blockchain Based Professional Content sharing community

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thanks to my interest in crypto coins, I met the platform. I have seen how worthy it is in today's social media accounts, but I can make money on such platforms. I always support the applications designed with the Blockchain infrastructure, because nowadays it will be as successful as the name of such applications. Although the application was designed in a similar quality to the steemitle, I could not find the price of Cnbt koin from several crypto money price site. I will sign up to get to know the site better and share my progress.

Informative video about the application :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51