Wade & Wendy - Your A.I. career guide & A.I. Hiring assistance

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wade & Wendy

Your A.I. career guide & A.I. Hiring assistance


Screenshots

1.JPG

2.JPG
View Image
3.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Wade & Wendy

Wade is a career guide with A.I. technology. You can chat with him to get some information and suggestion from him. Wendy is a hiring assistance guide for company. She recommends suitable candidates to the company.

Features

  • A.I. chat bot
  • Career suggestion
  • Recommending candidates
  • Understand what candidates do company's want

Link

https://wadeandwendy.ai/


Contributors

Hunter: @alex3883



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @alex3883,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Great app for career finding individuals. This might actually be really helpful to people who want to make their path straight in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73