Celebrity Voice Changer - Convert your voice into a celebrity with A.I

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Celebrity Voice Changer

Convert your voice into a celebrity with A.I


Screenshots

1.JPG

2.JPG
View Image
3.JPG
View Image
4.JPG
View Image
5.JPG
View Image
6.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Celebrity Voice Changer


It is an app using A.I. deep learning technology to convert your voice into any celebrity in seconds. It is a fun app to play with and playing tricks with your friends. It is also very cool to be a celebrity.

Features

  • Change your voice into celebrities such as Donald Trump
  • Make funny calls and videos
  • Playing tricks on your friends
  • Looks like the real celebrity

ios
Android


Link

https://celebrityvoicechanger.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @alex3883



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

can you edit the text at the bottom of the body text -- seems cut off for the links for IOS and android? thanks.

@teamhumble Actually I don't really know what do you mean. But I editted.

@alex3883 yeah that looked better thanks! 😀

Yupp its really cool app i like to do prank on my frnd due to change my voice through this app yaa its really great stuff to entertain ourself.

~Love this hunt~

Hahaha, This app is great for me to make jokes. I wonder how it sounds when Donald Trump uses my phrases Thanks for sharing. Great app, great hunt.

I can't wait for making jokes to my friends by Celebrity Voice Changer. Hahahah. Thanks for sharing. Great app, great hunt.

thanks for the fixes, verified.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I think it could be used doing some pranks like calling your friend using his hated cartoon character. Cool app, @alex3883!

PRO
it's funny
awesome tool for play with boring
can be used to make pranks
cool app in your group

This is absolutely good for a prank call. "evil pranks" - hahaha

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71