Capsule - Remember and recall your good time with A.I

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Capsule

Remember and recall your good time with A.I


Screenshots

1.JPG

2.JPG
View Image
4.JPG
View Image
5.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Capsule


It is an app that use A.I. technology to recall and help you remember the good times in your life. It keep track of your events and special moments with the GPS location record the special moments in your life.

Features

  • Remember events and good time
  • Recall events and good time
  • See everywhere you have been to
  • Keep track of your activities

Link

https://capsule.ai/


Contributors

Hunter: @alex3883



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

wow, this is a future application, with this application I can remember every event, activities in my hitup. This is amazing, I really like the features in it

Great hunt @alex3883! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

What an epic hunt! Ai app that let us remember great memories in life is really amazing. Moments in life must be part of your life. In my opinion, no need app like this to remember memories hehe. But still, it is a really amazing hunt! Congratulations dude!

I used to collect Movie Stubs. Now we can just collect an app that collects memories.

Cool find.

Great HUNT! I didn't even imagine that someone can make such a good app to remember the happy moments of our lives. I definatly use this app. ThANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97