Neutron - A real-world, working, electric TRON lightcycle

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Neutron

A real-world, working, electric TRON lightcycle


Screenshots

neutronnice.jpg

Tron-Right-Front-1.png
View Image
neutron-2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The lightcycles from TRON are iconic for their look and sound, whether from the 1982 classic or the Legacy sequel.

Now it's possible to own your very own custom reproduction without having to even enter the mainframe and battle the MCP. It'll cost you, but if you have the means, go wild!

For the full effect, be sure to check out the video.


Link

http://www.parkerbrothersconcepts.com/neutron/


Contributors

Hunter: @aleator



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting to @Steemhunt.
I can't approve your hunt, though.
Reason:

  1. No Duplication Allowed
    Steemhunt does not allow the same product to be posted twice. The website automatically checks the URL, but it is still your responsibility to check that the product has not been posted previously. If your product has already been featured from the same brand/maker, the duplication is allowed only when the product is a newer model (V2) or has been majorly updated from the original one.

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

My mistake, I could've sworn I searched. I do know that I kept mispelling 'nEUtron' as 'nUEtron'. Sorry for any hassle this caused.

Don't worry about it.
I understand what usually happens (It's happened to me too...!)
I look forward to seeing your new hunt...!
Greetings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40