CX-40 Frog - Frog shaped, foldable toy-drone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CX-40 Frog

Frog shaped, foldable toy-drone


Screenshots

cxx.jpg

cxxxxxxx.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
Maybe most of you are bored to see dyrones, me too, because of this, there should be something different for a hunt drone.
The difference with Cx-40 Frog is its shape.
It is a toy-drone and it looks like a frog.

It may be interesting and cute toy for kids.
It has two colors, yellow and blue. ( I recommend yellow one)

Its weight is 67 gr, its fastest speed is 5 m/s, its flying time is 6-7 minutes and its camera is 0.3 MP.

And the best feature of it, it is foldable.


Link

http://www.cheersonhobby.com/en-US/Home/ProductDetail/157


Contributors

Hunter: @alamar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @alamar,

Thanks for yet another drone hunt. Yes, yes, yes... we are bored of drones too, even folding ones. But despite that I have approved your hunt nevertheless. The hunt is on.

Moved to the Hive platform.

I've gots to move along quick as my boy will BEG me for this if he see's it ;) He loves drones and frogs so it's a lose lose for me if I get caught................. nice hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79