Journo - Write your incredible life

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Journo

Write your incredible life


Screenshots

jour.jpg


Hunter's comment

If you think you have an incredible life, Journo helps you write it. Journo has professional writers, they will be contacted with you for the best result. Journo's app will be available soon, and your life will be published in digital markets.


Link

https://www.journohq.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

My life is not incredible it is sucks. I want changes in my life but corona is stopping. I don't know when I will start loving my life.

It is an interesting idea to write about your life. Cool hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62