ZenMate - Overcome geo-restrictions, protect your privacy

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ZenMate

Overcome geo-restrictions, protect your privacy


Screenshots

Zenmate_Devices_Big_1519131449721.jpg

ZenMateVPN-TitlePage.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Our VPN service lets you change your virtual location to watch films and TV shows that are usually restricted in your country. Download your favourite content privately, securely and with lightning speed.
Source

ZenMate vpn allow user to surf internet freely and secure user data. It give lightening speed for browsing. Zenmate provides location for more then 30 countries.
With zenmate nobody can track your online activities and you can surf internet securely.


Link

https://zenmate.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @afzaal4



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Anything that's geared towards protecting our privacy is always a win for me. Online privacy is more important than offline nowadays and that's why I think this is a good hunt.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is best VPN extension I have ever seen. It is available for both Chrome and Mozilla. I remember in my university I wasn't allowed to use FB and Youtube, then this one came to save me :D

security is the most important thing while using internet and we can also surf internet without restriction thanks for this useful VPN

I heard about this VPN earlier and found it very good in use. I don't know that it is secure to use but I will give a try to use Internet securely.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76