Qlango - Learn languages easily

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Qlango

Learn languages easily


Screenshots

0.jpg

aNp1I_sKp3bChnXTNEwe-K9q0RT2zffODqPzboc4HGXy0bjFSjCY1Jwfqt__dTI7ozQ3=h900.png
View Image
643x0w.jpg
View Image
643x0w (1).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Learn also Italian, Macedonian, Polish, Albanian, Dutch, Romanian, Turkish, Portuguese, Greek, Lithuanian, Czech, Hungarian, Bolgarian, Finnish or English with Qlango.
Source

Qlango is an app through which we can learn different languages, this app supports lot of European languages and we can select pair of language which we want to learn e.g "From English To German". App also includes 3 modes of game which is motivational to learn any language easily.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.uk.exocron.android.qlango&hl=en_GB


Contributors

Hunter: @afzaal4



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like educational hunts and especially learning language is really useful for the people who are working in another country or travelling a lot. This one has good structure to learn tha language easily. Thanks for sharing

Wow this thing is really amazing!!
I love to learn languages for now I am trying to learn Japanese and German qlango is really great it can help me in that!
amazing hunt!

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I really like this app because although it is an educational one, it has a very practical and easy to use platform that in a certain way stands out. In general, a very practical app with a good variety of languages.

One of the most challenging addictive useful and beautiful app that I have ever tried. That's definitely my choice to achieve my goals.

The pronunciation is the biggest hurdle when you learn the new language but they have pronunciations for 21 of 23 currently supported languages as the solution! Nice hunt.

wow, that's amazing by using this Qlango we can learn many languages. I'm very interested to learn many new languages of different countries. This is a really fascinating hint of me. Awesome.

After several years of using a few different language apps with varying levels of satisfaction, I am glad to have found Qlango as I think it covers most the learning areas in a progressive way. It breaks down the building of vocabulary in a smart way

Wow this thing is so cool
you can learn new languages easily ! awesome its pretty great for language enthusiasts. Qlango is way to go for language learning !
great hunt!

It's nice to see an app that allow us to learn additional languages and I already start using it because i believe that knowing more than one language will opens up my vacation destination possibilities. Nice Hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84