Dumpster - Recover and deleted picture, video or document in android

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Dumpster

Recover and deleted picture, video or document in android


Screenshots

4820_1.jpg

app.png
View Image
dumpster-recycle-bin-13-638.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

It’s the quick, easy way to recover and restore your video and picture files. Accidentally deleted an important photo or video? No problem – you can undelete your media files, apps and other files in seconds. With flexible cloud storage and added security features, your files are always safe with Dumpster!
Source

Dumpster id android application which allow to recover all deleted data in android. The best thing is that this application can work without internet connection and support upto 14 languages. If you deleted your important data accidentally you can recover with the help of Dumpster.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.baloota.dumpster&hl=en


Contributors

Hunter: @afzaal4



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

It is always very painful when you lose your photos, photos are not just photos, they are memories, it happens to me twice that i have lost big amount of data, but now this app can help me to recover my data .

i lost my phone months ago and got a new one, so sadly for me my google back up went gaga and never restored, hope this will be cool cause i'm going for it

i deleted my photos by mistake before using this app can you suggest me how can i restore that photos???

When you use the deep clean function, you need to select each individual file for deletion which is crazy when you have thousands of files. Need to add a select all function to that. So far I have spent hours deleting individual files from the deep clean. Other than that, it is worth the price of the subscription as I already have deleted a couple of files by mistake and easily recovered them.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Yea but what happens if I didn't have dumpster and deleted an app or photo by mistake, can I get back what I deleted after I download dumpster?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82