Visible Body - Apps that shows human body in detail

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Visible Body

Apps that shows human body in detail


Screenshots

Visible_Body.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hey today I want to share one special app that is named Visible Body. This app about humans bodys part system. Using this app we can know many things about our body.

  • Using this app you can know easily about anatomy and physiology visuals.
  • Using this app we can know our body all system that's so helpfull for one new medical student.
  • Using this app we can get many ideas about many therapy.
  • Also in this app have all details each body system with 50 chapter.

The go-to anatomy reference app for healthcare professionals, students, and professors. Offers limitless views inside the human body.
Source - VisibleBody


Link

https://www.visiblebody.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @afrinsultana



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am impressed. This would have been wonderful when I studied Anatomy and Physiology, which included several courses over the time in college. It would have been much easier to learn and understand. Of course when I was in college, even in graduate school computers were not yet available for general use. This should help a lot of people learn this complicated subject. Super find.

Hi @afrinsultana,

Thanks for your hunt but I can not approve it because “Visible Body” is not a product but the brand behind the apps. If I remember correctly all the apps released by Visible Body have been hunted already too (but I didn’t check that specifically).

Here at Steemhunt we look for and feature the actual products. Only when a brand has only one product is the homepage a link which can be considered. If the company has more than one product, each with specific pages, then hunting the homepage is hunting a brand/company rather than a product.

Wonderful application and I think this good news for steemian because they can know about their body well. Nice hunt my dear @afrinsultana.

Hello dear, @afrinsultana
I think this is the most important app for us.It is supported our new technology I mean.Realy excellent app

Wow that app is pretty something. What will the world of technology not do these days. Cool @afrinsultana

Wow! I have a friend who is on the lookout for apps like this. I am surprised by all what it does, it will definitely be very useful to him. Thanks for hunting this out!

That is awesome @afrinsultana 💖

I am impressed. This would have been wonderful when I studied Anatomy and Physiology, which included several courses over the time in college. It would have been much easier to learn and understand. Of course when I was in college, even in graduate school computers were not yet available for general use. This should help a lot of people learn this complicated subject. Super find.

Weird the brain kind of reminds me of intestines.
lol

This is a great .. I need that app.

looks very intresting and useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50