Sony RX0 - Waterproof and Shockproof Compact Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Sony RX0

Waterproof and Shockproof Compact Camera


Screenshots

Sony_RX0.mp4


Hunter's comment

Hey guys today I want to share one amazing new product.Its name Sony RX0.That's have a good feature with many high quality.

  • Sony RXO is waterproof and shockproof.
  • This camera make with a high technology.
  • Its body also so good amd compact..
  • Using this camera we can capture picture with more creative idea.
  • Its design also so attractive.

Link

https://www.sony.co.uk/electronics/cyber-shot-compact-cameras/dsc-rx0-dsc-rx0g


Contributors

Hunter: @afrinsultana



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @afrinsultana,

Thanks for your hunt. Sadly enough I can not approve it because the Sony RX0 camera has been hunted already.

While the original hunter made an error in the product name, it still is a duplicate listing and a typo which is easily made, as you did yourself in the first bullet point in this hunt’s description.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Very nice looking camera! 15.3 Megapixels is really good for most. Great find

Thanks a lot....sir

wow! the camera looks pro @afrinsulata. very unique hunt.... this hunt is way better than other normal hunts. I want this gear for my self!

stay happy and keep posting!

Hello dear friend @afrinsultana
How are you doing?I hope you are good and healthy. I wish you happiness forever.I am also good.Your all post is good and qualityfull.
And Recently your dropped post is very important products.It is awesome hunting and my favorite product.Realy beautiful camera.I like it very much.
At last take care my friend.

I always like Sony Camera for capturing the beautiful event. Sone picture resolution too good. Because of its design, its easily use in sports event because it has water proof body. Nice hunt sister @afrinsultana

Thank you so much

Nice one @afrinsultana..
I really could use one of these cameras hahahh.

A beautiful camera product that you present to us represents your camera is really beautiful and the products of this company are very useful, so I think this new technology camera is very useful thanks to a nice hunting

Thank you so.much..bro..

Thanks a lot...

Rx0 is most reliable camera which resist against water and shocks.
So adopt this system to improve security. Beacause high technologu is involved in this design.
Great hunt.

Thanks..for read.

Wow! so nice camera. I think People love this camera. It looks like also great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91