Handle Plus - Handle Plus | The All-in-one Solution for Every Tablet

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Handle Plus

Handle Plus | The All-in-one Solution for Every Tablet


Screenshots

1d7e3e45c81475e65e24e65f137be795_original(1).jpg


Hunter's comment

Hey guys today I want to share one cool products that's name Handle Plus The All-in-one Solution for Every Tablet. In this product have so many facilities who neeed to use tablet always.So I think its so helpfull product for many people.

  • This so cool product make for tablet users.we can use this any size of tablets.

  • Its have so many facilities if we use this when we work in tablet no need to carry full tablet just need to hold this product.

*When we call video or any others work in tablet no need to hold tablet our hand we can keep it in table using this product.

*it is not weak and also it can rotate 360 degree.

  • In this product have so many facilities this product so safe, versatile and as clever as your smart device.

Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/767271987/handle-plus-the-all-in-one-solution-for-every-tabl?ref=discovery&term=tablet


Contributors

Hunter: @afrinsultana



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I delisted your hunt because according to SteemHunt's posting guideline # 6, duplication is not allowed.

This product has already been featured on SteemHunt.

Please always make sure that you have read and understood all the posting guidelines of steemhunt before you publish your hunt.

For any queries, get in touch on Discord

sorr because off poor connection I am.not able to seen if I seen first I cant this. I am.sorry mem..I will try to do good one..

Why this is delisted can you explain me.please.

I didn't seen because of slow net connection its already used someonee for post. that's why they delisted it..don't worry..

its have so many facilities..

Yeah its have...bro.. specailly for tab user it will help lot technology makes our lfe so easy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53