Beauty plus - Magical beauty plus camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Beauty plus

Magical beauty plus camera


Screenshots

download.png


Hunter's comment

Hey guys today I want to share one camera app that's name Beauty plus.In this app have so good quality effect.

  • Using this app we can capture more nice photo.
  • we can take many effect in our photo when we capture photo.
  • Also easy to use for capture.
  • Also nice system for using...

Link

http://www.beautyplus.com/EN/index.html


Contributors

Hunter: @afrinsultana



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great find. I do not do a lot of selfies but it could be worth trying for other photographs. And, they say their is a built in photo editor.

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Mem.Its done can you again check please.
@joannewong

The 2nd image still no image show

I have my sister who is usually on to apps like this and she does tries out various apps related to beauty stuffs I sure will recommend this to her. She sure would like it !!

Cool Hunt !!

I am man, but I think this application not only for women like display picture. So I am very recomended this app, because we can maximize our style. Good hunt my dear friend @afrinsultana.

Nice hunt.
Lot of peoples use these apps.

Best of luck... @afrinsultana

I will check this app out... 👏

I think its very nice beauty app. Now a days are taking more and more selfie when we get the opportunity. For making our selfie more attractive, we should use this app. Thanks for COOL HUNT

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Nice app, I just checked it out and it is really very good,

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34