You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hudly Wireless - The Next Gen Head-Up Display

in #steemhunt6 years ago

The text below is my opinion about this gadget Hudly, I'll try to explain what I like and dislike about it.

The idea of a mountable HUD display for cars is nice and could be helpful for truck drivers specially because they drive more then normal people and being tired they need to pay attention straight ahead not left/right at the phone's screen.

Pros:

  • looks small for something that doesn't come installed in the car
  • the HUD display is big
  • the screen projection is pretty visible even during the day

Cons:

  • I'd say the price will be a problem, instead of paying 150$ or more for this because I don't think this will be cheap, you can buy a smartphone mount to put behind the wheel and have the same result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38