Urban Rigger - Solar Powered Floating Home

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Urban Rigger

Solar Powered Floating Home


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize.mp4


Hunter's comment

This home purpose is to offer obtainable student housing. It is made from recyclable containers & has a community vibe in it but still gives each person their private space.

It has green roof, kayak dock, bathing platform, BBQ area in addition it has 12 storage room, kitchen and automated laundry on top of that it uses eco friendly energy provided by solar panels and hydro source heating.

Image Source

While it is build on water therefore you get views that surely inspire.

Video Source


Link

http://www.urbanrigger.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is my Dream Home... :grinning: and I would love to spent my life there with my Love.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

rich boy toy? love the look and the concept. i will get one if i can ever get a private island or area near the sea.

COOL! I loved it because it has all of the necessary things to live a happy life. I am loving its view and the facilities this house has. The green roof is really a UNIQUE thing to admire.

Nice Hunting!

It gives sound amazing to me, how it's so wonderfull by seeing. I am very amazed to see this pretty solar house. It would be cool experience.😍😍

Pros
Furnished with kitchen, laundry, BBQ
Solar Powered
Eco Friendly
Perfect for party and trip
Great ambiance
12 storage room makes it perfect for long stay
Cons
Costly
may be can't handle extreme hurricane

Anyone would love to have this but truth is that it's not affordable for everyone. Btw great Hunt.

Great hunt! This is really a unique idea that solar-powered floating homemade from the recycled container on the surface of water that would be more enjoyable to live in this house nice find

Woah! a Solar Powered Floating Home I've never seen that before yeah! I saw a lot of floating boathouse but this huge floating home powered by solar is super amazing and mindblowing for me a super great idea. Thanks for sharing.

What a great and amazing hunt. You can make your own solar floating house near the sea. Solar system very helpful for peoples and also save money. Its looks like dream house. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Solar Powered house is very nice which is attractive to many peoples. This idea really very unique and eye catching. I can imagine myself i'll enjoy a lot If I could get a one chance to live on their. Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62