Transforming Bike - World's First bike that transform into 08 different modes

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Transforming Bike

World's First bike that transform into 08 different modes


Screenshots

ezgif.com-gif-maker.mp4


Hunter's comment

This bike can be transformed to eight different modes allowing from various riding positions from a more relaxed and reclined position to the natural position and even a super man position.

Two of the most used modes are sports mode with the driving wheel in the rear or the cruzer mode that has the driving wheel in front.

Image Source

Video Source


Link

https://www.mc2bike.com/store/p1/TRANSFORMING_BIKE.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I really want to have the folded bike. We can set in many styles. Cool. I think $ 1,888 is the right price for this bike.

Wao what a beautiful designed bike..it will awesome while having this bike.I can't have this for me but it looks a great invention to me.

@adnanrabbani
How about the costing of this bike??

Cool hunt mate.

I do remember i use to go to school and it always makes me tired due to long travel. I am amazed to see this 08 different modes of the bike which can make us to drive it in a relaxed position.

This is the coolest bike I've ever seen! How cool is to have a different style of bike each day. It seems like easy to transform, I believe anyone can do it without any difficulty. I'm not much of a biker but I'd be glad to have one. As I see the price is reasonable. Very cool.

I really want a bike of this type!
It is really impressive and amazing, only that the price is too high.
Great hunting!

First of all I would say that I have never seen such a bike before and this bike was very good to me. This bike is giving us a lot of benefits and I think other bikes will not be able to give us so much benefits. This bike is the biggest advantage of this bike that is being used in different ways and thank you so much for sharing this bike among us.

It is really awesome bike that can be restructured as per your desire and need. These are tremendous feature , my mind was not accepting it features unless i saw the video. It is multi functions bike. Teenager will love it and enjoy the different mode of riding with one bike.

cool hunt

Wow that looks superb. Eco friendly and keeps us healthy when compared to other vehicles. Great hunt dude 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55