MXB Shocker - Two-wheeled Electric-powered Motocrossboard

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

MXB Shocker

Two-wheeled Electric-powered Motocrossboard


Screenshots

ezgif.com-optimize.mp4

4.jpg
View Image
2.jpg
View Image
5.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is the fastest and most powerful skate board in addition it's all electric which is great both for users and environment.

It has a 48V battery pack which providing a range of upto 18 miles while a motor can produce a top speed of upto 30 miles per hour.


Image Source

A five inch suspension allows riding on dirt, pavement or grass as well as hills upto 60 degrees.

Video Source

You can get one of these around 2k dollars.


Link

http://motocrossboard.com


Contributors

Hunter: @adnanrabbani



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow this thing is really amazing!!
I am great fan of riding well this is bit too much that I said thing is few months ago I didn't like driving anything at all but now I am riding bikes its great experince. The most amazing thing about it is that it is electric powered. I came to know about all the electric bikes on steemhunt anyways Awesome hunt!

Wow! I love this two wheeler Motocrossboard. It will be awesome to skate with the because of its big tires which are bigger than normal skateboard. 3o miles per hour is a good coverage.

I like the skateboard but I really would not use this skateboard. How much can be done with it? I think not many things.

This product can travel fast on unpaved roads as well as on paved roads for leisure and sports activities.
Nice Hunter

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

I'd say one has to be pretty damn ball Z to get on one of these but man does it look like a load of fun for an afternoon!?! I'd peeps with skills coming from other sports could do and have a blast with one of these. I'd say for the beginner with no experience at least you can practice on the dirt and not pavement alone............

wow, this thing would be cool as shit if I was about 15 years younger! LoL.. Now it just looks dangerous! Fuck, I'm getting old! hahaha.. Great hunt tho, very cool.

Nice hunt
Pros:

  • Two wheel electric powered
  • Nice and simple design
  • Powerful stakeboard
  • Fastest
    Cons:
  • No

I watched the video, It seems to be powerful even it's electric-powered. It also easy to use I think.

Pros.

  1. Its electric powered.
  2. Amazing design
  3. Just in 2k dollars.
    Cons.
    None.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80