Abstera - A Device Capable For Needle Free Injections

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Abstera

A Device Capable For Needle Free Injections


Screenshots

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

download.jpg
View Image
C3rPIVZXAAAJJTw.jpg
View Image
800x-1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This device ensures that you don't need any needles to inject medicine into your body and to me this is the best device both for patients and physicians.

The developers says that:

Our needle-free delivery system administers a narrow stream of medication, about the size of a strand of hair, through the skin in less than half a second.

Source

I observe that with this device every injection looks precise and complete, i think most of patient will prefer it because of it's simplicity & comfort it works as simple as 1,2,3 just load administered and discard.

It also has a nice companion app compatible with android and iOS devices and users can check real time data by using this app.

As we all know that needles cause stress and anxiety for many peoples including kids and in my opinion this device is the best solution.

Video Source


Link

https://www.portalinstruments.com


Contributors

Hunter: @adnanrabbani



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

"Verified.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group."

Nice Job hunter! Here is my review for your product. I have summarized it into point form with pros and cons:

Pros:

  • Needle-free
  • Had a good looking design
  • Reduce stress and anxiety
  • It is compatible with android and iOS devices

Cons:

  • None for your hunt

Great hunt! Thank you very much! Looking for your new hunt.

Wow needle-free injections? I am sure the children of today's generation are lucky to have this technology. Remember when you were a child and fearing of injections? :D

Wow .. I like this! Because I don't like syringes that scare me when I go for treatment when I'm sick. Great hunting friend, I love your hunt 💖

I also feel the same thing when i found this product, thank you very much for the nice feedback.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67