Puppy School - Helpful App for Training Puppies

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Puppy School

Helpful App for Training Puppies


Screenshots

puppy.jpg

puppy 2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi Hunters,
If yu have a dog, he/she should be trained at early ages.
If you didn't have a dog before, it may be difficult to train it, because your wrong behaviours may train him/her in a wrong way.
For example, your wrong timing rewards will affect his/her behaviours.
In this application, you can find 84 expert-taught exercises, videos, detailed photographs.
It has 20 free exercises in its free version. If you like it, you can purchase the full version.
This application tells you what to do, or when you should move to next stage, according to your puppy's birthday.
Step by step photographs and videos will be efficient way for you.
ByPuppy School you will learn "positive methods" which are great way for training.
It is available on the Apple Store and it is 326.8 MB.


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/puppy-school/id1126024143


Contributors

Hunter: @adimus



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Love it I was taking care of my mom's friend's puppy for five days. and now he is stronger than ever and my sister was scared of him and now she is not because of this app she loves him so much now so thanks

Training is great and works but having the puppy bite at you legs while walking and biting bedding and chewing furniture would be great to have a little extra advice on.

Good advice on important training topics, just wish that there were more tips. My dog already knows most of what is offered! Great for beginning training though.

I learned a bit of dog "psychology". Especially the importance of communication using their body language or at least as close I could.

I have pets and I want to teach them all. But now they are all big. If I have a new pet, I will teach them by using this. Looks promising product for pets. Great hunt :)

These kinds of applications are very useful for pet owners. They can watch videos and check photographs and they can easily understand what to do.

Very easy and concise instructions to follow. My training relationship with my dog. nice hunt

I have a dog and, I know how difficult to train him if you don't have experience before. Puppy School will be useful for the dog owners.

Naturally am scared of house pets especially dogs but I believe dog lovers will adore this product and it will grant them the ability to teach and control their dogs at tender age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99