Vegan Eats - Find Products, Recipes & Restaurants

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Vegan Eats

Find Products, Recipes & Restaurants


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Are you a vegan? I think you should install this app. You can find the best nearby vegan restaurants and vegan recipes too. This app is good for all vegan people. It is difficult to find vegan restaurants in new places so this app is very helpful to discover vegan restaurants near you.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.veganshopper



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am not a vegan, I eat everything but not like Chinese people. This app is good for vegans they can find nearby vegan restaurants.

There are a lot of vegetarian restaurants out there, but very few pure vegan restaurants, so this app is super helpful to help you locate the few vegan options that are in your area.

actually it is difficult to find vegan hotel and especially in my country. Because most of the people want to eat nonveg and I hope this app will help them

I am a full vegetarian because i want to loss my weight and trust me this diet helping me a lot. if you are not doing physical activity then non veg is not for you. great pp.. hats off to you for this app.

Nice Hunting
Vegan Eats is a nice way to find products, Recipes and Restaurants.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64