Deep Dream Generator - Create #FunkyEdits Art Images from your photos or images

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Deep Dream Generator

Create #FunkyEdits Art Images from your photos or images


Screenshots

Slide31.JPG

McLaren20181026_201923.jpg
View Image
Slide39.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

So, I was introduced to a website that use some form of Artificial Intelligence by my lecturer at Singapore Polytechnic and I did some experiment. The result of the first experiment was documented in this post:

FIRST5
#BeautifulSunday Getting #FunkyEdits without much effort | 美丽星期天玩照片编辑无需花太多精力
Now, the answer to which website is that is this: https://deepdreamgenerator.com You need to sign up for an account and login but you have social media options. Click [Generate]. First, upload an image you want to generate some #funkyedits art. Choose some funky or crazy style or whatever. Scroll down and click [Generate] The wait can be quite long but the resulting "art" will be displayed.

Link

https://deepdreamgenerator.com


Contributors

Hunter: @ace108



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @ace108

This is definitely an tool I'm looking for, it's great to create art images from photos and it's great fun. I did experiment with a lot of applications but this tool seems to be better.

It was surprisingly better than many I played with.
Thanks for coming by.

It's cool & it seems fun to work with photos on this site. Some of the outputs are mind blowing. Nice hunt @ace108.

Also ... Congratulations on your first approved hunt.
Good Luck

Thank you. yes, I had a lot of fun with this too.
Thanks for coming by.

@ ace108 excellent hunting dear friend, a very useful platform for working with images
thank you very much for letting us know this page
I wish you a happy hunt

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out.
Have a good day.

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thanks for checking out.

I love art and it will be great to make my photos artistic.

Thanks @ace108 this hunt is great.

You're welcome. I'm glad you will find use for it. Thanks for coming by.

I just checked the website and there are amazing works. I didn't create an account yet but I bookmarked it for later. I already love photography and changing your own photos to an art is really cool. If I can create something good I can print it out to hang on my room.

That's what I was hoping to experiment more with too.
Thanks for checking out.

This looks cool. And one automatically gets to be a graphics designer without a formal knowledge of it. And that makes it more cool. Would check it out. But the wait that you said??

The wait is not so bad most of the time. When more people are accessing at the same time, it slows a bit.
That was probably what happens in class and when we pound in it after going home. Thanks for coming by.

I think this is really explained to help new users which is really good.
Thanks for sharing this

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out.

I like taking photographs, when I visit a new place. Sure I will sign up Deep Dream Generator for creating new photographs. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out

Pretty cool. I never did Steemhunt before.

It is my first time so i thought i found a good one and try to make it count 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38