Burger King Singapore App - Order burger for delivery/pickup and also get rewarded 😎

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Burger King Singapore App

Order burger for delivery/pickup and also get rewarded 😎


Screenshots

B.png

41cd4542-f917-4d1b-8fc7-8e07f281c45d.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A great way to order for burger, save some time and get rewarded. Just installed and used tonight. Surprise nobody reviewed this before. You can order for delivery or pickup like I did. I was at the store but had to wait for 10 minutes for the order to be ready but I queued for longer than 10 minutes sometimes.

With some order, you get free items too. My meal give me a free crispy chicken cutlet which would have cost $3.90. Otherwise, the app also gave me a free 4 pieces chicken nuggets which is valid for use after breakfast time for 14 days.

The app I used is for the Android but I'm quite sure there is one for iOS. An app that save time from queuing and give free stuff... what's not to like about that. Well, I don't know how it works for delivery yet but while my order was ready before the order I made at the counter for my wife when I queued and order for her just after I submitted my order online. 😎


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.oddle.burkerkingcustomerapp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Thanks for checking out.

That is pretty decent getting extra items for ordering using the app. I unfortunately don't use these burger places like Mc Donalds and Burger King but I can see these types of places trying to out do each other with the free offerings. Also surprised that no one reviewed this app yet.

Yes but probably it's more localised to location and not many people like me in the location who are cheap enough to want to do this. :-)
Thanks for visiting.

at is really cool. clever.

we don't have burger king here

They are not bad but it's still McDonald's everywhere mostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51