You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vertical Ramp - Monster Truck Extreme Stunts

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Awesome hunt @mdshra

This is my opinion about your hunt

Pros:

  • Having a hobby of playing games is fun, with the Vertical Ramp game I feel different things, race to win by riding a big truck, it's a very stressful thing.
  • With so many obstacles and challenges that I will face, I think this game is very exciting.
  • Truck driving at high speeds makes my andrenaline become very sharp, so that I get the first rank in this truck race. That is a nice impression :)

If you want to try it, I suggest you to download in Play Store via your Android.

Cons:

  • None for this hunt

I'll give you a GIF for your hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41