Hobot 198 - Smart window cleaning robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hobot 198

Smart window cleaning robot


Screenshots

product_3209.jpg

hobot-198-6.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

For those of you who are difficult to clean the windows, try to use "Hobot 198" This can clean windows with intelligent that can be controlled through Android and IOS applications. With two cleaner wheels that can cut out all the corners of the window and have a very strong grip.
There are 3 automatic cleaning programs, can clean windows, glass, and even a shower cubicle. And there is a guarantee for 5 years.

Details:

  • Has a weight of 0.94kg
  • Has 3 cleaning programs and AI technology
  • Battery life for 20 minutes and can be refilled
  • There is a 2-year warranty
  • There is a warranty for 1 year battery

Price € 229.00


Link

http://www.hobot.com.tw/Products_list_Window_Robot_198.php


Contributors

Hunter: @aboutindonesia



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I hate cleaning windows I must say, which is why I would definitely would get one of these window cleaners. The battery life though has to be improved a little 20 min is not long enough. Might be enough for 3-4 windows?

Great layout and informative post. Keep up your hunts and enjoy your day @aboutindonesia

Thank you for your comment, I am very happy :)

HI @aboutindonesia,

THansk for yet another hunt. Sadly I must request that you find the genuine website for this Hobot window cleaning robot before I can approve it. MyRobotCenter is an e-Commerce platform and as such not a valid product link per Steemhunt’s posting guidelines Secion 3.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change so I can re-review your hunt.

I've changed it, please check back @fknmayhem

Thanks a lot @fknmayhem, you are amazing :)

The robot is very useful. Cleaning is an irritating job. WIth this cleaning robot, it can help the users to do this irritating job. And cleaning window is a dangerous thing when you are at a high building. With this product, human can be save from this danger.

I want to see how will this operate. Do you have any videos to show to us?

Is the cable long enough to wipe the entire glass? This product breaks down into any kind of fall. But it can be very helpful in cleaning.

unnamed (1).gif

Your Hunt is wonderful.

Pros.

  • It is stress less as it is programmable

  • The battery is very good

  • Has a warranty.

  • It has a light weight.


Thanks for posting on the steemhunt.

Yeaaaaah, thank you very much :)

It's very interesting product! I really like it and I'd like to try it. Thank you for sharing. I've voted your post. Please continue to give us a good product introduction.

COOL HUNT

giphy.gif

Hey man you hunted really cool product. it is the need of hour to have products like this . Cleaning glasses manually is sometimes dangerous because of risk of cutting fingers . This tool has really solved the problem .

It's a lifesaver I should say. I hate cleaning windows. But the price is too expensive. And for the battery that only lasts for 20 minutes? Ermm ... I'm not sure if it's worth the money.

I should get one of this cool gadget @aboutindonesia It can help me to clean my house's window without me taking the chair to clean those dirt up there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50