Slide - 3D Gif Camera - 3D sliding camera for iphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Slide - 3D Gif Camera

3D sliding camera for iphone


Screenshots

slidee.jpg

slide.jpg
View Image
slideee.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Steemhunters,
This is a sliding camera for your iphone. If you like taking photographs, it will be useful to take photographs from different angles.
I don't need to describe too much.
Just watch the video to see, what you can do by it.


This application is 18.7 MB and 1.99 $.
Apple Store Link


Link

http://slide.camera/


Contributors

Hunter: @abitbi



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

Thank you for the photo, of course I enjoyed it @playitforward

Great hunt @abitbi

A well thought out app for taking 3D pictures. It is easy to use and it will be fun to take 3D photos.

This is a great product. I just hope there's an available app for this in android. But its perfectly good to see this working on iphone. I'll wait for this one.

I'm downloading it and can't wait to try!
Yes, you don't need to describe much, the video has it all.
All I need to do is having fun! thanks for your cool hunt :)

This is an amazing 3D gif maker, I am actually a constant user of gifs, I think they express you better than memes.

I love this app, you can create some nice 3D GIF's and some funny one. I just hope there's a free app like that. I love free apps, lol. thank you :-)

Slide - 3D Gif Camera is a great invention for iPhone users. This is a sliding camera for your iPhone. If you like taking photographs, it will be useful to take photographs from different angles. This application is 18.7 MB and 1.99 $.
The app size and price is not high. I hope it will get popularity among iPhone users.

@abitbi thanks for your nice hunt. Keep it up

I like taking pictures just like everyone else. Photographic technology is evolving, but it is still 2D. But I think this technology is really innovative. This is because the photo is in 3D. I think this is an amazing technology that will make your photos look more realistic.

I am sorry to see that Slide 3D Gif Camera is onle available for iphone. I would like to try it. Great hunt.

For sure, Slide 3-D will be very useful application for photographs. It will be easy to take photograph from different angles. Great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50