Sudoku Solver - An intelligent Puzzle solving robot

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Sudoku Solver

An intelligent Puzzle solving robot


Screenshots

giphy_22.mp4


Hunter's comment

Sudoku Solver is an intelligent robot built by Hans Andersson., The purpose of builting this bot is to solve sadoku puzzle game, It solves the game with it's light sensor. usint the light sensor it calculates the solution and write it in the display, It scans the empty and fill boxes to get the result.


Link

http://tiltedtwister.com/sudokusolver.html


Contributors

Hunter: @abdulmanan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I break my back to find this robot for hunting purpose but you already got able to post over here. Nice Searching!

I always failed to solve puzzle sudoku while there are many people who can solve in a while. This robot will be a helping hand to nerds. ;)

I am glad you find it here and it will help you to solve the puzzle, but buy one for your self ;)

This robot may be smarter than me because the truth I always take a long time to solve this type of puzzle and very rarely I finish it. I like the precise mobility that this robot possesses and the fact that mainly of laymen seems to me a wonderful idea.

Sudoku puzzle is an interesting game, this robot is helping how to play and win. Very fascinating idea behind this technology very creative robot. I think it works amazingly into playing a puzzle.

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I bet I can crush this robot on Sudoku!😃😉

I like solving sudoku, honestly I never need a sudoku solver robot, I think I am good at solving it, LoL, but it is a great technology and awesome hunt.

Ehh, I thought soduko is made to enhance or entertain people who are bored but why build a robot for this? Tsk

Wow looks like fun and entertaining robot that can solve sudoku puzzles. Great for kids they can understand and learn how this robot works.
Nice hunt

Wow ... Sodoku has been one of my favourite puzzle game its amazing to find it here

This interesting robot has a good ability to solve Sudoku, its design is highly technological. Good hunting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88