Glowdoggie - Never lose you dog again

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Glowdoggie

Never lose you dog again


Screenshots

glowdoggie1-e1340368126309.jpg

glowdoggie LED collars multicolored.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Dog is very famous for his friendly nature with human's and due to this nature, most of us like dogs and like to hang out with them, but we know that Dog is a free animal and sometime it go away from us and it's hard to find him, and or this problem i am here with a very innovative product / gadget that can be very helpful to keep eye on your dog, it can fit in the neck and it has LED lights that glow, the the best thing is it is water free. you can take it with your dog to sea side too.


Link

https://www.glowdoggie.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @abdulmanan



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

lt's perfect for our night walks.This collar is really amazing.My dog wears it any time we walk at night, and it makes more visible on the sidewalk. It's waterproof that is really cool. In the winter it is difficult to see where the dogs.So this product help me a lot. GREAT product - Thank you 👍 to the makers of Glowdoggie!

Waiting Next hunt @abdulmanan

text (2).gif

This post has received a 17.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

I can’t imagine losing my awesome dog. It’s not possible. Thanks for this great product

I am not a dog owner but I was before and never had a problem with losing her, since I educated her very well

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

I think it's the people who lose their dogs and who feed the affected animals too much.
We will no longer have the chance of losing or losing the pet because of the location. USEFUL AND GREAT HUNT ! :)

I think this will certainly help to trace your pet dog and it has LED light that glows it will be easy to find your pet if you pet has gone away from your home. Good hunt.

Thank you and Have a great day.

I wish I had a dog I would have used this on him always. Too bad I stay in a public compound where am not allowed to have this type of pet

Glowdoggie is a very nice product because we can watch our pet especially dogs. With this product we can be easy and donot have fear of loosiing our dog.Good product.

Dogs are the best friend of human. Currently, I don't have any dog. But I really like dogs. I am thinking to purchase a dog. If I purchase a dog I will also like to purchase this neckwear for my dog.

This would be awesome to have when out camping, especially because my dogs are never on a leash and love to explore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61