ubi - It turns any surface into a touch screen

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

ubi

It turns any surface into a touch screen


Screenshots

ezgif-2-74931191fa81.mp4


Hunter's comment

Ubi is an interactive product which converts any surface into a touchscreen. You can set it with your projector and it will make it a smart display.

It is easy to set up as 123. You just need to connect the sensor and after the auto calibration, you can start interacting with it.

Bring interactivity to your classroom with Ubi. From interactive tables to large interactive walls, transform the way you teach and students learn.
Source

Use it anywhere, Education, Business or as a interactive display for your events.


Link

http://www.ubi-interactive.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @aamirijaz



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

For those who don't understand the product well, here is a video for you:

@aamirijaz, You may thanks me whenever you want. :D

LOL, he will :face_palm: LOl seasonal hunter @aamirijaz, you forgot the most important thing to include the video related to hunts :face_palm:

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

This is a cool invention.

As a teacher, I found difficulties when giving material using infocus. I can't stand in explaining because I have to use the mouse to open other material.

With this tool, I can provide material directly on the wall or on the screen.

This is very helpful for teachers in class.

This is really improving our interactions especially during presentations.
Gone are the days when you had to switch to your laptop to scroll through a page during presentation.
Great hunt.
I don't have any con for this product especially for this emerging innovation.

The most underrated thing here is how easy it is to set-up.

I think I have seen other gadgets who have this feature but one thing that differs this one to those gadgets is the set-up. I looked into the video above and WOW! It's really easy as 1-2-3. XD

This really would be a good tech in schools, presentations and business meetings.

Great Hunt!

This is amazing. I think something like this will become very common in 5-10 years from now, and this company has a good chance of making a lot of money by making this product popular. I can totally see schools and places like that buying lots of these in the coming years.

We live in a world of touch screens - sometimes I actually find myself touching the screen of my laptop, and then realising it isnt touch screen.

I would love one of these just for this reason!

The only possible downside it that I wont feel like one of the cool kids knowing that my laptop isnt legitametly touchscreen :P

This is a really cool item. Above all, it seems useful for meetings. I think I can see an interactive projector screen. What I want to do most is to display the game screen on the wall and enjoy it. That sounds like fun. Thank you for sharing.

It turns any surface into a touch screen

Seriously? That is awesome! Now we can have even the wall as touch-screen display. This will be very nice to have in the office and in school where presentations are done most of the time. Nice hunt!

I saw the YouTube video you shared. I thought about how much a touch sensor would cost, corresponding to the screen size shown in the video. And it may be very expensive. When we use this product, the screen that the projector lights up has touch function. Therefore, it is likely to be widely used for presentations and training. I like the unique idea of this product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71