"STEEMHUMANS"- 5 QUESTIONS WITH @surpassinggoogle

in #steemhumans6 years ago (edited)


           Good day there my fellow steemians. This day I am promoting our beloved @surpassinggoogle's STEEM HUMAN series where each participating steemians will have to answer 5 questions. We all knew who is @surpassinggoogle right? for those who aren't familliar with him well you better have to. He is a good person and in fact he help al lot of steemians who is in need. Here is the following questions to be answered honestly ang heartedly.


1. Who are you?

      I have two very supportive parents as well as my 5 loving siblings. I am contented for what I have right now and what I had achieve. I believe if you do good things to others don't expect that he/she will do the same, just wait for an unexpected blessings. I am now an incoming 1st year college taking up Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. I am pretty nervous for taking up this course because I know that theres a lot problems as well as hardships to come but I always keep to mind that God is always with me. I will just do my obligation as a student as well as a son of God.

       After joining in this platform my friend already told me that don't expect to much because every little things is in a step by step matter. Also thanks to you @surpassinggoogle for giving time just to read my articles though it's not that quality that others had posted but I am now absorbing what I had learned in this platform to post a quality content.


2. What did you write about steemit and why? 

    I'm fond in travelling with my bike and this platform serve as my storage application for my unforgetable experience while traveling. I just write what happened and also share to my fellow steemians the beautiful places that we had visited. This is one way of promoting cebu as my hometown. Also I'm into photography and I really like to take pictures and I badly want to have a DSLR camera to shoot quality pictures because what I had right now is only my smart phone. Thats why I am eager to finish my studies and to get what I want.

3. How did you find steemit?

       I know about this platform from my schoolmate @ligarayk. He even ask you @surpassinggoogle to lend your steempower in exchange for the faster approval of our accounts. It is better to spend your time in this platform instead of wasting your time just to read unnecessary post from your friend in social media. This platform also enable us to enhace our creativity and writing skills because you will be eager to post quality content for you to get paid. 

4. Is there one person in Steemit, whom you can say "as long as this person stays in Steemit ang keeps on active, I will remain active on Steemit." and who is that person and why this person? 

        For almost 2 months of being here in this platform, I can say that I haven't get in touched with other Steemians. But theres this person whom I look into and if this person will be inactive in Steemit maybe so am I too.

@surpassinggoogle: You are the reason why I am inspired to post here in steemit because you always recognized my post. I am greatly honored to know you sir and I will always support you for your aims here on Steemit.

@ligarayk: Bro, you are the reason why I am posting here in this platform and I am have no regrets upon joining here because this platform helps me a lot.

@jacobpolicediez: You are my friend and also my co-steemians. Everytime we had our new post we instantly pm the "url" of the post to let me or you upvote it. hahahaa

5. If you had only one shot of the breakthrough and this is your next steemit post what will you write about?

      Same as usual, if what I had posted since my last post it's just the same. Maybe I will put my full effort on it eventhough I am not good in arranging the thoughts in my mind.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It is better to spend your time in this platform instead of wasting your time just to read unecessary post from your friend in social media.
It should be unnecessary instead of unecessary.

Sorry, done editing.

Hahahhahaha....ji tem peugah tulisan droneh salah bang nyoh..??

Neu hambo jih kuedeh ..

Salam kenal bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73